Where To Buy

Get A Sample of BARITAINERS®

See How Baritainers® Can Work For Your Business

For businesses looking for plastic container solutions, Baritainer® would like to send you a sample. Samples are completely free, shipping and handling are not included. In exchange, we ask for a bit of your time and feedback.

Just tell us about your business, contact information and 3 survey questions. All your information will not be sold, traded or used for purposes other than intended.

Sample Request


Distributors

CompanyWebsite, Blog or Social Media Link
All American Container allamericancontainers.com/
Basco bascousa.com/
Berlin Dangerous Goods www.berlindangerousgoods.com/
Berlin Packaging www.berlinpackaging.com/
Cary Company www.thecarycompany.com/
Champion Container www.championcontainer.com/
Dynalab www.dynalon.com/
E P Containers www.epcontainer.com/
Empire EMCO www.empireemco.com/
Fisher Scientific www.fishersci.com/
Forestry Suppliers www.forestry-suppliers.com/
Grainger www.grainger.com/
McMaster-Carr www.mcmaster.com/
National Packaging Services natpack.com/
Pipeline Packaging pipelinepackaging.com/
Spectrum Chemical www.spectrumchemical.com/
Sustainable Supply www.sustainablesupply.com/
Thomas Scientific www.thomassci.com/
VWR us.vwr.com